The Importance of Customer Reviews

“They did a great job and finished the work faster than I expected.”

OR

“They arrived late and worked a little slow, but eventually got the job done.”

Which of these two companies are you going to choose? Mostly likely the first one.

check out movers with five star reviewsMore than three quarters of American Shoppers feel that it is important to read customer reviews before making a purchase. Online shoppers who are having no contact prior to purchasing a service or product will rely on customer reviews for a referral.

Customer reviews are guaranteed to show invaluable results and alert a company upon their strengths and weaknesses. From there, the review your helpercompany has the opportunity to make adjustments accordingly. This is a cheap and easy process with fast results. It increases the relationship between customer and provider.

One way to increase your companies rating on HireAHelper is through customer reviews. Future customers look at those and are greatly influenced by the past experience of others. If the customer knows nothing about your company, these real life experience of past costumers gives them confidence in your company.

To get customer reviews, after the job is completed, HireAHelper sends out an email to the customer with a link that allows them to review their helper. After a job is completed, let the customer know about the review and ask them to please take a few minutes to fill it out. This will help increase your number of customer reviews and increase your ranking on the website. Be polite, courteous and do a good job, and I’m sure the customer will have not problem leaving a review.

The importance of a satisfied customers should be valuable to your business because that increases future business. Clientele increases business which increases profit.

4 thoughts on “The Importance of Customer Reviews

  1. hello
    my name is mike i am from in ghana and i want some one who can buy my things.so that he can be my costumer here is my email address.if you are interested in me then email me now with.. (fati_baba65@yahoo.com

  2. hello
    my name is mike i have company in ghana and i want some one who can buy my things.so that he can be my costumer here is my email address.if you are interested in me then email me now with.. (fati_baba65@yahoo.com

  3. Pingback: The Advantages of Using HireAHelper « Hire A Helper – A Movers Blog

  4. Agreed, using costumer reviews can aid in choosing your cross country moving company. Additionally, talk to friends and family to see what their moving experiences have been like.

Comments are closed.